China

Nanjing, China

AIR TIGER EXPRESS (CHINA) CO., LTD. NANJING BRANCH
Room 910-1, Building 4, No. 109
Software Avenue, Yuhuatai District,
Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China 210019

Tel: (86) 25 5225 2665

Ms. Cathy Wang - Branch Manager
cathy.wang@cn.airtiger.com
Direct Line: (86) 139 1738 9195
Mr. Jerry LI - Ocean & Air Dep
Jerry.li@cn.airtiger.com
Direct Line: (86) 137 6153 4526
Ms. July Hua - Accounting Supervisor
july.hua@cn.airtiger.com
Direct Line: (86) 135 8579 8456

Ningbo, China

AIR TIGER EXPRESS (CHINA) CO., LTD. NINGBO BRANCH
Room 3-12, Yinyi Times Square, No. 8
Lengjing Street, Ningbo, Zhejiang 315010, China

Tel: (86) 574 2772 9766
Fax: (86) 574 2772 9755

Ms. Youki Ye - Branch Manager
youki.ye@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8035
Direct Line: (86) 574 2772 9752
Mr.Jerry Zhang - Sales Dept
jerry.zhang@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8006
Direct Line: (86) 574 2770 9896
Ms.Angela Gu - Ocean Customs Service Supervisor for North America
angela.gu@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8026
Direct Line: (86) 574 2770 9895
Mr.Matthew Ma - Ocean Customs Service Supervisor for other lines
matthew.mao@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8005
Direct Line: (86) 574 2772 9759
Mia Zhang- Air Dept & Import Dept
mia.zhang@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8087
Direct Line: (86) 574 2772 9763

Qingdao, China

AIR TIGER EXPRESS (CHINA) CO., LTD. QINGDAO BRANCH
Room 1902, Huayin Mansion,
No.5 Donghai West Road,
Qingdao, China 266071

Tel: (86) 532 8667 0088

air.tao@cn.airtiger.com
ocean.tao@cn.airtiger.com
Joy Liu - General Station Manager
joy.liu@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 101
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 2656
Jonquil He - Air OP Manager
jonquil.he@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 316
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 2655
Lyle Liu - Ocean OP Manager
lyle.liu@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 203
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 2650
Tracy Sun - Accouting Manager
tracy.sun@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 801

Shanghai, China

AIR TIGER EXPRESS (CHINA) CO. LTD.
Room 1203, 12F, No. 268 South Zhong Shan Road,
Shanghai (200010) P. R. China

Tel:(86) 21 6332 5588
Fax:(86) 21 6332 2799

Caroline Yu - Vice President, Eastern China Region
caroline.yu@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 269
Direct Line: (86) 21 63322858
Chrissie Bao - Manager, Import & Project
chrissie.bao@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 253
Susie Ma - Manager, Accounting
susie.ma@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 274
Ocean Department
ocean.sha@cn.airtiger.com
Lynn Qian - Manager, Ocean Dept.
lynn.qian@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 398
Air Department
air.sha@cn.airtiger.com
Bright Gan - Manager, Air Dept.
bright.gan@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 268

Shenzhen, China

AIR TIGER EXPRESS (CHINA) CO., LTD. SHENZHEN BRANCH
Room 1608 of East Building of ShengTang Mansion,
No. 1 TaiRan 9 Road, CheGongMiao, FuTian District.,
ShenZhen City, GuangDong Province, China

Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915

Eting Zou - Station General Manager
Eting.zou@cn.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.816
Lily Tan - Deputy OP Manager (LCL&Buyer Consol)
Lily.Tan@cn.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.834
Monica Deng - Deputy OP Manager (DEN&PHX&other Trade)
Lily.Tan@cn.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.812
Apple Guo - Deputy OP Manager (USA trade - FCL)
Lily.Tan@cn.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.837
Air Department
Winslet Tian - Air Manager
winslet.tian@cn.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.819

Xiamen, China

AIR TIGER EXPRESS (CHINA) CO.,LTD. XIAMEN BRANCH
Room 406B, Norinco Business Plaza,
NO.06 Huli Avenue Huli District
Xiamen, Fujian, China

Tel: (86) 592 569 1818
Fax: (86) 592 569 1828

ocean.xmn@cn.airtiger.com
air.xmn@cn.airtiger.com

Rosa Wan - General Manager
rosa.wan@cn.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 592 569 1810
Ivan su - Ocean Deputy Manager
ivan.su@cn.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 592 569 1809
Sissi Wu - Air Manager
sissi.wu@cn.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 592 569 1803
Garden Lin - Accounting Manager
garden.lin@cn.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 592 569 1807