Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

KARINCA LOJISTIK A.S.
Halkali Merkez Mahallesi
Dereboyu Cad. No. 11 – Digicom Plaza B
Kucukcekmece / Istanul
Turkey

Phone: (90) 212 866 1866
Fax: (90) 212 381 7676
E-mail: info@karincalogistics.com
Website: www.karincalogistics.com

Mr Huseyin Gocer – CHAIRMAN / CEO
Phone: (90) 212 866 1890
huseyin.gocer@karincalogistics.com
Ms Isil Pacaci – SALES
Phone: (90) 212 866 1869
isil.pacaci@karincalogistics.com
Mr Serkan Yilmaz – BOARD MEMBER, MANAGER WORLD EXPRESS
Phone: (90) 532 866 1962
Mobile: (90) 530 641 6847
serkan.yilmaz@karincalogistics.com
Ms Yonca Eren – MANAGER – AIRFREIGHT
Phone: (90) 212 866 1896
Mobile: (90) 532 267 6792
yonca.eren@karincalogistics.com
Mrs Leyla Berber – MANAGER ASSISTANT – AIRFREIGHT
Phone: (90) 212 866 1944
Mobile: (90) 536 390 8780
leyla.berber@karincalogistics.com
Ms Zehra Sevincer – MANAGER ASSISTANT – SEAFREIGHT
Phone: (90) 212 866 1925
Mobile: (90) 533 460 33 18
zehra.sevincer@karincalogistics.com
Mr Zafer Uysal – BOARD MEMBER, FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
Phone: (90) 212 866 1937
zafer.uysal@karincalogistics.com
Mr Seref Erdik – FINANCE MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 866 1912
Mobile: (90) 532 664 3800
seref.erdik@karincalogistics.com
Mr Orkun Uk – BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 861 4747 – 2175
Mobile: (90) 532 600 0992
orkun.uk@karincalogistics.com

Bursa, Turkey

KARINCA LOJISTIK A.S.
Alsancak Mah. 1467 sok
No. 1/5 Aylin Apt. Kat3 – D 7
35220 Konak, IZRMIR

Phone: (90) 232 463 9464
Fax: (90) 232 463 9844
E-mail: izmir@karincalogistics.com
Website: www.karincalogistics.com

Ms Sevda Demirkiran – MANAGER – IZMIR BRANCH
Phone: (90) 232 463 9464 – 14
Phone: (90) 533 273 4879
sevda.demirkiran@karincalogistics.com

Ankara, Turkey

KARINCA LOJISTIK A.S.
4. Cadde 74, Sokak No. 6/6
Oveder 06450 Ankara

Phone: (90) 312 398 0707
Website: www.karincalogistics.com

Mr Bora Erol – OPERATIONS MANAGER
Phone: (90) 312 398 0707
bora.erol@karincalogistics.com

Istanbul, Turkey

Kita Ulastirma Hizmetleri Tic. A.S.
Istanbul Ticaret Sarayi, Oruc Reis Mah
Vadi Cad. 108 K:5 D:325 Giyimkent-Esenler
34235 Istanbul – Turkey

Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41
Fax: (90) 212 410 41 42
E-mail: info@kitalogistics.com
Website: www.kitalogistics.com

Mr Emre Eldener – CEO
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1088 / 1021
Mobile: (90) 533 276 14 64
emre.eldener@kitalogistics.com
Mrs Nuray Caglayan – SEAFREIGHT - EXPORT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 - Ext. 1113
Mobile: (90) 0549 779 95 59
nuray.caglayan@kitalogistics.com
Mr Oguz Bute – SEAFREIGHT - IMPORT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1020
Mobile: (90) 549 779 95 26
oguz.bute@kitalogistics.com
Mr Ismet Pehlivan – AIRFREIGHT - MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 - Ext. 2013
Mobile: (90) 530 940 91 13
ismet.pehlivan@kitalogistics.com
Mr Zenyel Bektas – AIRFREIGHT IMPORT PRICING
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 - Ext. 1085
zeynel.bektas@kitalogistics.com
Mr Goktug Aktan – AIRFREIGHT EXPORT PRICING SPECIALIST
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 - Ext. 1070
Mobile: (90) 549 779 95 54
goktug.aktan@kitalogistics.com
Mr Can Yilbasi – INDUSTRIAL PROJECT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1017
Mobile: (90) 533 323 42 72
can.yilbasi@kitalogistics.com
Mr Celil Koc – FINANCE MANAGER
Phone: (90) 232 464 00 53
celil.koc@kitalogistics.com
Mrs Almash Bakieva – ACCOUNTING
Phone: (90) 232 464 00 53 – Ext. 112
almash.bakieva@kitalogistics.com

Izmir, Turkey

Kita Ulastirma Hizmetleri Tic. A.S.
(OFFICE IZMIR)
Ataturk Cad. Onart Apt. 336/1
Alsancak – Izmir
Turkey

Phone: (90) 232 464 00 53
Fax: (90) 232 464 11 50
E-mail: kitaizm@kitalogistics.com
Website: www.kitalogistics.com